Monday, February 19, 2018

House Rules At The Resorts of Pelican Beach

I just received these house rules applicable at The Resorts of Pelican Beach. These rules along with the non smoking rules and beach rules were developed by the home owners association over a long period of time with the intent to maintain a family friendly beachfront resort.

We are happy to have you as our guests! Below are our “House Rules” which we ask that you respect. Please take a minute to read them; ask us questions about any you don’t understand.
For Your Safety and Enjoyment and the Safety and Enjoyment of Your Fellow Guests, We Ask You to:
Non registered visitors will not be permitted access to the property at any time during spring break
• Refrain from throwing any items over the balcony railings
• Refrain from leaving your underage children unsupervised in the units or in the common areas of the property.
• Sleep in the same unit as your children to ensure they are properly supervised during your entire stay.
• Remember that only registered guests (no more than 6 in a 1 or 2 bedroom unit or 8 in a three bedroom unit) are permitted to stay in the rental units. One parent/guardian for every 3 children!
• Refrain from allowing children under the age of 15 years to use the fitness equipment; ages 15 – 18 may use facilities if accompanied by a parent or guardian.
• Use the trash chutes anytime, except between 10:00 PM and 7:00 AM. Bagged trash only.
• Do not take luggage carts into the units. Return carts to lobby when finished
• Do not hang towels and clothing on the balcony railings.
• Never under any circumstances feed birds from your balconies!
• Remember that excessive noise after 10:00 PM can result in your eviction and loss of deposits.
• Remember that the legal age for drinking alcoholic beverages in Florida is 21 years.
• Remember that adults who supply alcohol to minors can be arrested (fined and/or jailed) and evicted from the premises.
• Remember to display your parking pass on the dashboard at all times – only 2 vehicles per unit.
• Remember that your rental unit is someone else’s second home! You are responsible for any damage done while you rent the unit. Take care of it as you would your own home!
• A charge of $25 will be assessed for lost wristbands.
No Smoking in the building, balconies or walkways.
Smoking in these areas will result in eviction and $250.00 fine. Please sign your name below which indicates that you have read our house rules and have agreed to abide by them; then promise to have a safe and happy vacation!

________________________                           _________                   _________
Signature of registered guest                               Date                            Unit #

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for sharing for the informative blog. Pelican Drones is your one stop shop for full service aerial & drone photography and video production, drone sales and training in Alabama, Florida (FL).